Tennis Fantasies Men Only

Join us October 16 – 21, 2022 for the men’s only event including Legends: John Newcombe, Rod Laver, Roy Emerson, Owen Davidson, Marty Riessen, Mark Woodforde, Fred Stolle, Charlie Pasarell, Ross Case, Dick Stockton, Brian Gottfried, Rick Leach, Luke Jensen, Murphy Jensen.

6 days/5 nights accommodations at Newcombe's Ranch
Breakfast, lunch and dinner with the pros
Tennis Fantasies apparel
Daily clinics with the "Legends" as your instructors
Match play coaching
Team practices with the "greats"
Match play against the pros
Strategy sessions and exhibition matches
Evening cocktail hours and other entertainment
Awards banquet
Ground transportation from San Antonio airport to John Newcombe Tennis Ranch
Registration 12:30 to 2:30 pm on the first day of Camp
On court program begins 3:00 pm on the first day of Camp
Event concludes at 12 noon on the last day of Camp


Legends Week 2021 Recap + Reserve Your Spot Now For October 16 – 21, 2022

Legends Week 2021 was a great success...Thank you one and all for for the confidence and trust you extended by joining us. Because of you we were able to hold Tennis Fantasies and shut out…

March Tennis Fantasies Weekend: March 2 – 5, 2023

Reserve your spot for Tennis Fantasies in March! This co-ed weekend event is a great tennis getaway for couples, a “girls’ weekend,” or any tennis enthusiast! Hope to see y’all there!


It was perfect. -Larry Mendelsohn, Michigan
The tennis event was terrific. Everybody is getting tired of hearing me talk about it. It was the best time I have ever had in my life. -Maury Berg, New York
I would pay twice the amount to duplicate the same week with the same group. -Dr. Lear Von Kock, Pennsylvania
I cannot tell you how much I enjoyed myself. The combination of a great staff, great facilities, great food and a fine group of guys made it a week I will never forget. -Larry Starr, Florida
I am still 'high' after the week. -Dr. Conner C. Osmer, California

Meet the Legends

John Newcombe

Rod Laver

Roy Emerson

Fred Stolle

Owen Davidson

Marty Riessen

Brian Gottfried

Mark Woodforde

Charlie Pasarell

Ross Case

Dick Stockton

Rick Leach

Luke Jensen

Murphy Jensen